Whatever After: Cold as Ice

ISBN: 9780545627344

On their sixth trip through the magic mirror, Abby and Jonah find themselves in the story of the Snow Queen, a troubled character who chose power over family and friendship, and with help from Ralph the talking reindeer and a strange girl named Sharon, Abby works to free the children that the Queen has bound under her spell.

by Sarah Mlynowski

Binding: Paperback
Age: Young Reader

Pin It


Other Things You Might Like